This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Closures for Training Purposes

On the following dates the surgery will be closed for staff to undergo training alongside other local practices.

between 12.30 and 18.30         

  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • Thursday 26th March 2020            

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website